Playtech Casino Jackpots


JeuJackpotTypeV. moyenneD. moyenneDernier gain Value Rank Time RankRang
Jackpot Darts 50c $37,333Autre$29,951 20d 3h 648d 20h 0 +47 +47
Jackpot Darts $1 $74,667Autre$59,059 20d 3h 648d 21h 0 +47 +47
Jackpot Darts $2 $157,611Autre$122,822 20d 3h 648d 21h 0 +47 +47
Jackpot Darts $3 $240,556Slots$186,562 20d 3h 648d 21h 0 +47 +47
Progressive Blackjack $229,838Autre$139,269 20d 3h 648d 21h 0 +47 +47
Safecracker 25c $3,024Slots$3,027 4d 15h 56d 0 +17 +17
Safecracker 50c $6,048Slots$6,055 4d 15h 56d 0 +17 +17
Safecracker $1 $12,096Slots$12,109 4d 15h 56d 0 +17 +17
Safecracker $5 $60,481Slots$60,548 4d 15h 56d 0 +17 +17
Queen of Pyramids 15c $51,600Slots$31,087 6d 16h 51d 19h 0 +10 +10
Queen of Pyramids 25c $86,001Slots$51,813 6d 16h 51d 19h 0 +10 +10
Stravaganza $29,311Autre$27,542 18d 15h 107d 13h 0 +7 +7
Lotto Madness $97,837Slots$58,756 30d 16h 92d 23h 0 +3 +3
Beach Life $1,169,420Slots$1,637,530 80d 18h 80d 20h 0 0 0
Cinerama 5-reels $74,309Slots$103,095 112d 6h 94d 14h 0 0 0
Fruit Mania $31,452Slots$15,452 8d 5h 6d 3h 0 0 0
Magic Slots 25c $2,461Slots$4,169 18d 13h 12d 20h 0 0 0
Magic Slots 50c $4,921Slots$8,338 18d 13h 12d 20h 0 0 0
Magic Slots $1 $9,842Slots$16,676 18d 13h 12d 20h 0 0 0
Magic Slots $5 $49,211Slots$83,382 18d 13h 12d 20h 0 0 0
Progressive Baccarat $1 $14,368Autre 0 0 0
Progressive Baccarat $2 $28,737Autre 0 0 0
Progressive Baccarat $5 $71,842Autre 0 0 0
Wild Viking $33,196Autre 0 0 0
10-Line Jacks or Better $7,995Video Poker$9,991 10d 15h 6d 21h 0 -1 -1
Diamond Valley $50,436Slots$82,871 15d 17h 6d 16h 0 -1 -1
Genie's Hi Lo 50c $185Autre$461 33d 4h 7d 23h 0 -1 -1
Genie's Hi Lo $1 $370Autre$921 33d 4h 7d 23h 0 -1 -1
Genie's Hi Lo $2 $739Autre$1,843 33d 4h 7d 23h 0 -1 -1
Genie's Hi Lo $5 $1,849Autre$4,607 33d 4h 7d 23h 0 -1 -1
Gold Rally 8 Lines $637,520Slots$877,319 52d 8h 12d 20h 0 -1 -1
Mega Ball $24,154Autre$244,057 174d 2h 12d 20h 0 -1 -1
Mega Jacks $425Video Poker$2,011 1d 2h 10h 20m 0 -1 -1
Wall Street Fever $59,808Slots$185,178 57d 12d 20h 0 -1 -1
Caribbean Poker $177,002Poker$146,802 180d 17h 115d 13h 0 -1 -1

L’éditeur de logiciel Playtech propose aux joueurs l’une des expériences de jeu les plus divertissantes du marché. La combinaison d’un design soigné, d’une animation unique, d’un son de qualité et de fonctions de jeu intuitives permet aux joueurs de profiter pleinement de l’une des plus importantes gammes de jeux.

En plus de son large choix de jeux, Playtech offre aussi aux joueurs la possibilité de gagner des sommes considérables grâce aux jackpots progressifs. Playtech est fier de proposer la gamme de jackpots progressifs la plus importante du marché : 31 jackpots au total pour l’instant…

Les jackpots progressifs de Playtech sont liés à une large gamme de jeux, notamment machines à sous, poker et Vidéo Poker. Des jackpots sont aussi attribués à des jeux appartenant à la catégorie ‘divers’ des jeux Playtech, y compris des jeux inédits développés par cet éditeur et disponible uniquement dans les casinos qui utilisent les logiciels de Playtech.

Les joueurs qui jouent sur un casino utilisant le logiciel Playtech profitent non seulement de la qualité de jeu, mais aussi de la possibilité de gagner des sommes qui changent une vie. Avec autant de jackpots à empocher, il n’y a que l’embarras du choix !

Les meilleurs jeux progressifs de machines à sous de la gamme Playtech comprennent la série Magic Slots avec des mises entre 25 cents et $5. Ces jeux de machines à sous, considérés comme traditionnels à cause de leurs trois rouleaux et de leur ligne de paiement unique, proposent un jackpot progressif et un intéressant bonus de jeu qui augmentent l’intérêt de cette série magnifiquement réaliste et très divertissante.

La série Safecracker Slots attirent également de nombreux joueurs. Ce jeu, qui existe en plusieurs versions, de 25 cents à $5, est l’un des jeux Playtech les plus soignés au niveau du design avec son écran représentant une combinaison de sécurité d'un coffre-fort qu'il faut pirater à la place des rouleaux traditionnels d’une machine à sous ! Avec son deuxième écran de jeu bonus et son jackpot progressif, ce jeu est un incontournable !

Les fans de Vidéo Poker apprécieront le Mega Jacks ou le 10 Line Jacks or Better. Pour remporter le jackpot progressif de ce jeu, vous devez obtenir une quinte royale. Ce jackpot progressif est gagné en moyenne tous les huit jours avec un montant de $ 10 000!

Le jackpot progressif le plus apprécié et le plus intéressant de Playtech est le Mega Ball, un jeu mondialement célèbre ! Mega Ball inclut huit jeux différents en un seul avec une stratégie de pari différente pour chacun et la possibilité de jouer à tous en même temps!

Avec une sélection des combinaisons gagnantes toutes les minutes, Mega Ball est un jeu rapide, enthousiasmant et qui vous garantit des heures de divertissements.

Progressive Blackjack, Jackpot Darts, Gold Rally 8 Lines, Beach Life et Diamond Valley font partie des autres meilleurs jackpots progressifs de la gamme Playtech.

Avec autant de jeux et de jackpots différents, les casinos qui utilisent le logiciel Playtech attirent des millions de joueurs.

Playtech Casino Jackpots

GameJackpotType Avg ValueAvg Time
Jackpot Darts 50c $37,333Other$29,951 20d 3h
Jackpot Darts $1 $74,667Other$59,059 20d 3h
Jackpot Darts $2 $157,611Other$122,822 20d 3h
Jackpot Darts $3 $240,556Slots$186,562 20d 3h
Progressive Blackjack $229,838Other$139,269 20d 3h
Safecracker 25c $3,024Slots$3,027 4d 15h
Safecracker 50c $6,048Slots$6,055 4d 15h
Safecracker $1 $12,096Slots$12,109 4d 15h
Safecracker $5 $60,481Slots$60,548 4d 15h
Queen of Pyramids 15c $51,600Slots$31,087 6d 16h
Queen of Pyramids 25c $86,001Slots$51,813 6d 16h
Stravaganza $29,311Other$27,542 18d 15h
Lotto Madness $97,837Slots$58,756 30d 16h
Beach Life $1,169,420Slots$1,637,530 80d 18h
Cinerama 5-reels $74,309Slots$103,095 112d 6h
Fruit Mania $31,452Slots$15,452 8d 5h
Magic Slots 25c $2,461Slots$4,169 18d 13h
Magic Slots 50c $4,921Slots$8,338 18d 13h
Magic Slots $1 $9,842Slots$16,676 18d 13h
Magic Slots $5 $49,211Slots$83,382 18d 13h
Progressive Baccarat $1 $14,368Other
Progressive Baccarat $2 $28,737Other
Progressive Baccarat $5 $71,842Other
Wild Viking $33,196Other
10-Line Jacks or Better $7,995Video Poker$9,991 10d 15h
Diamond Valley $50,436Slots$82,871 15d 17h
Genie's Hi Lo 50c $185Other$461 33d 4h
Genie's Hi Lo $1 $370Other$921 33d 4h
Genie's Hi Lo $2 $739Other$1,843 33d 4h
Genie's Hi Lo $5 $1,849Other$4,607 33d 4h
Gold Rally 8 Lines $637,520Slots$877,319 52d 8h
Mega Ball $24,154Other$244,057 174d 2h
Mega Jacks $425Video Poker$2,011 1d 2h
Wall Street Fever $59,808Slots$185,178 57d
Caribbean Poker $177,002Poker$146,802 180d 17h

Playtech software company, is synonymous with bringing players one of the most entertaining gaming experiences in the entire online gambling industry. The company’s combination of stunning graphics, clever animation, superb sound features and intuitive playing, brings casino fans the opportunity to enjoy one of the best portfolios ever created.

In addition to its marvelous selection of games, Playtech also brings players the chance to win HUGE amounts of money thanks to the dazzling amount of progressive jackpots up for grabs. In fact, Playtech is proud the boast the most number of casino jackpots in the industry – currently 31 in total and climbing…

Platyech casino jackpots are linked to a dizzying variety of games, including slots, poker and video poker. Jackpots are also carried by games defined as ‘other’ by Playtech, including unique games created by this software company that cannot be found anywhere else on the internet.

Players who access a Playtech powered online casino will be ensured of not only quality gaming, but also the opportunity to win truly life-changing amounts. With so many Playtech casino jackpots up for grabs, the hardest decision to make is what games to pick!

Top slot jackpot games in the Playtech package include the Magic Slots series, which comes in betting ranges between 0.25c and $5. The games can be classified as traditional slot machines because of their ‘three reel, one payline’ format, however the progressive slot element, as well as an exciting bonus game add life to this superbly realistic and highly entertaining slots series.

The Safecracker slots series is another reason why players are attracted to Playtech casino jackpots. This game, which comes in 0.25c - $5 versions, is one of Playtech’s most graphically stunning games, changing the face of the slot screen from traditional reels into a safe combination that needs to be cracked! With its exciting second screen bonus game and the chance to win huge, thanks to the progressive jackpot, this is game that should not be missed!

Video poker fans will enjoy Mega Jacks or 10 Line Jacks or Better, the latter requiring a Royal Flush on the decision hand to grab the progressive jackpot amount that is hit, on average, every eight days to the tune of $10,000!

Playtech’s most popular and certainly most lucrative progressive jackpot game is Mega Ball – a game played so often that it is even considered a household name! Mega Ball incorporates eight different games into one, each with a different betting strategy, with the option of playing them all at once!

Winning combinations are selected every single minute, making this a fast paced and exciting game, guaranteed to keep players entertained for hours.

Other top paying casino jackpots in the Playtech range include Progressive Blackjack, Jackpot Darts, Gold Rally 8 Lines, Beach Life and Diamond Valley.

With so many different games and jackpot options, it is not difficult to understand why millions of players are attracted to online casinos that work off the Playtech software platform.