Logo $167,621
:$133,055
:75d 12h
:516d 18h
0   +9 +9

Software:Microgaming
:Poker
Bet sizes:from $2 to $101
Win Combinations:Straight Flush, Royal Flush

Le Cyberstud Poker de Microgaming est un jeu passionnant qui propose aux joueurs un vrai de jeu de casino combinant l'excitation du blackjack et la technique du poker, ce qui explique la popularité de ce jeu sur les sites de casino en ligne. Contrairement au poker, Cyberstud Poker ne se joue pas entre joueurs, mais entre les joueurs et le casino.

Le but du jeu est de sortir la main la plus forte à la fin de la partie. Le joueur place un pari sous forme d'ante et la maison distribue cinq cartes, une carte du dealer étant retournée. Le joueur peut alors placer un deuxième pari (le "call"), équivalent au double de la première mise.

C'est maintenant au dealer de tirer ses cartes et, pour continuer à jouer, il doit tirer un as et un roi. Si il ne le fait pas, le joueur gagne la partie.

Cyberstud Poker est un jeu très convivial, qui présente des explications claires et bien illustrées des règles de paiement, de la quinte royale jusqu'à la simple paire, puis de l'as-roi.

Ce qui rend Cyberstud Poker si intéressant c'est qu'il est susceptible d'attirer les joueurs "papillons", ces joueurs de casino qui n'hésitent pas à passer de la table de poker à la table de blackjack. Cyberstud Poker est également un très bon endroit pour commencer à jouer au poker, un endroit idéal pour acquérir une meilleure compréhension des combinaisons et des règles de gains du vrai poker.

Comme on pouvait s'y attendre de la part de Microgaming, le graphisme est superbe et propose une des expériences les plus réalistes du monde du casino en ligne.

Rien n'est sans doute parfait et Microgaming pourrait peut-être améliorer quelques détails pour rendre ce jeu vraiment exceptionnel. Il n'existe par exemple pas d'autoplay, ce qui n'est pas vraiment important mais vaudrait d'être étudié. Autre faiblesse : les joueurs ne peuvent jouer qu'une main à la fois et ne peuvent parier que le double de l'ante.

Avec un pari minimum de 2 pièces et un pari maximum de 100 pièces, il y a tout de même de la place pour tous les types de parieurs et de joueurs.

Cyberstud Poker de Microgaming est en définitive une superbe introduction aux jeux de poker "contre la machine". C'est un jeu simple agrémenté d'un superbe graphisme.

Cyberstud Poker


Cyberstud Poker Logo $167,621
Avg Hit Value:$133,055
Avg Time Span:75d 12h
Last Hit:516d 18h
0   +9 +9

Software:Microgaming
Type:Poker
Bet sizes:from $2 to $101
Win Combinations:Straight Flush, Royal Flush

Microgaming’s exciting Cyberstud Poker presents players with the perfect casino game that combines the excitement of blackjack with the skill of poker, explaining the popularity of the game at online casinos. Contrary to poker, however, Cyberstud poker is not played out between players, but instead between the player and the house.

The object of Microgaming’s Cyberstud Poker is to come out with the strongest hand at the end of the game. The player puts in a bet in the form of an ante and the house deals the cards – five in this case – while the dealer has a card face up. At this point, the player can, if he so chooses, make an additional bet (the ‘Call’) that is twice the amount of the ante bet.

Now is the turn of the dealer to draw his hand and to advance in the game, he needs to have an Ace-King combination. If not, the player wins the game.

Microgaming’s Cyberstud Poker is user-friendly enough to present clear explanations of the payout table – graphics included – to show the payoffs, ranging from the top paying Royal Flush to a one pair and Ace-King.

What makes Cyberstud Poker so attractive is that it appeals to what is known as ‘crossover’ players – those casino fans who feel just as much at home around a poker table as they do playing blackjack. It is also worth mentioning that Cyberstud Poker is a great place for new poker players to begin their journey, as this game provides a deeper understanding of classic poker combinations and payouts.

The graphics in Microgaming’s Cyberstud Poker are, as to be expected, sensational, giving players one of the most realistic online casino experiences around.

Nothing in life is perfect, and Microgaming’s Cyberstud Poker could do with a couple of tweaks to make it a truly brilliant game. For one, there is no autoplay feature, which is not terrible, but could be worth thinking about. Another is that players can only play one hand and finally, players can only play double the ante bet.

With a minimum bet of 2 coins and a maximum of 100, there is certainly enough scope in this game to cover every type of player.

All in all, Microgaming’s Cyberstud Poker is the perfect introduction to a ‘me-vs-machine’ type poker game in an easy to understand format and with the added advantage of brilliant software graphics.