Microgaming Casino Jackpots


JeuJackpotTypeV. moyenneD. moyenneDernier gain Value Rank Time RankRang
Cyberstud Poker $167,621Poker$133,055 75d 12h 516d 18h 0 +9 +9
Triple Sevens $80,571Blackjack$75,392 51d 6h 367d 17h 0 +9 +9
King Cashalot $394,298Slots$615,527 71d 9h 440d 11h 0 +8 +8
Cash Splash $33,866Slots$12,483 1d 20h 6d 14h 0 +4 +4
Treasure Nile $55,973Slots$57,514 5d 20h 18d 14h 0 +3 +3
Mega Moolah Major $30,263Slots$29,384 2d 7h 6d 13h 0 +3 +3
Poker Ride $124,867Poker$126,519 27d 4h 57d 13h 0 +2 +2
Tunzamunni $102,425Slots$100,955 57d 13h 109d 14h 0 +1 +1
Lots A Loot $4,623Slots$13,474 2d 19h 2d 3h 0 0 0
SupaJax $35,757Video Poker$28,102 14d 8h 16d 10h 0 0 0
Fruit Fiesta $15,711Slots$21,839 11d 13h 11d 15h 0 0 0
Mega Moolah Minor $100Slots$177 27m 16h 44m 0 0 0
WowPot $22,556Slots$13,412 8d 1d 12h 0 -1 -1
Jackpot Deuces $9,618Video Poker$29,068 8d 9h 5d 8h 0 -1 -1
Major Millions $263,001Slots$598,276 72d 8h 15d 2h 0 -1 -1
Roulette Royale $70,598Autre$669,765 109d 1h 61d 12h 0 -1 -1
Mega Moolah $1,122,690Slots$4,354,910 148d 22h 47d 11h 0 -1 -1

L’éditeur de logiciel Microgaming vous propose certains des jackpots progressifs les plus appréciés du marché en attribuant des cagnottes à peine imaginables et en constante augmentation à des jeux très recherchés.

Il existe actuellement 17 jackpots progressifs Microgaming pour un montant total de plusieurs millions de dollars. Les casinos en ligne qui utilisent le logiciel Microgaming proposent les plus gros jackpots progressifs, ce qui attire toujours plus de joueurs désireux de gagner gros et entraîne une constante augmentation de ces jackpots !

Onze jeux de machines à sous Microgaming offrent un énorme jackpot progressif. King Cashalot, Tunzamunni, Major Millions et Treasure Nile font partie de ces jeux enthousiasmant.

Le jackpot progressif le plus apprécié de Microgaming est sans doute Mega Moolah, un jeu à quatre niveaux qui vous offre la possibilité de gagner l’un des quatre jackpots progressifs d’un même jeu ! Avec un Mega Jackpot de $ 1 million minimum et une fréquence de gain de 77 jours pour un gain moyen de $5 millions, l’attrait de Mega Moolah se comprend aisément!

Les joueurs à la recherche d’un jeu ‘fruité’ peuvent tenter leur chance sur l’une des meilleures machines progressives de Migrogaming: Fruit Fiesta. Cette machine à sous classique paye bien et très souvent, en moyenne tous les 3 ou 4 jours. En 2004, le montant total gagné sur cette machine a atteint $137 000, un montant considérable pour un jeu à mise fixe d’une valeur de cinq cents !

Cash Splash et Wow Pot font partie des autres jeux de machines à sous progressives de Microgaming parmi les plus appréciées.

La large gamme de jeux à jackpots progressifs de Microgaming rend ces jackpots très attractifs. Les machines à sous progressives ne représentent qu’une grosse moitié des jeux progressifs et il existe de nombreux jeux de Vidéo Poker avec des cagnottes importantes à empocher, notamment SuperJax et JackpotDeuces. Ces jeux allient le divertissement des machines à sous à la technicité du poker en un divertissement idéal pour les joueurs désireux de profiter de ces deux univers avec, en prime, un jackpot progressif important!

Bien que les machines à sous et le Vidéo Poker soient traditionnellement les jeux progressifs les plus appréciés, Microgaming offre aussi aux joueurs de roulette, de poker et de Blackjack la possibilité de gagner gros.

Le Cyberstud Poker de Microgaming est le jeu idéal pour ceux qui recherche le divertissement d’un jeu de poker à l’ancienne sans le stress du jeu à une table avec des adversaires. Dans ce jeu ‘contre l’ordinateur’, les joueurs peuvent parier des mises très variées, de 2 à 100 pièces.

Les fans de Blackjack apprécieront le Triple Sevens avec sa mise secondaire qui augmente constamment. Pour une mise minimale de $2 et une mise secondaire de $1, les joueurs peuvent gagner des sommes qui changent la vie.

Grâce à l’une des plus importantes gammes de jeux du secteur du jeu en ligne et un large choix de jackpots progressifs, Microgaming propose aux joueurs un divertissement maximal et la chance de gagner des sommes gigantesques grâce à des jackpots fréquents.

Microgaming Casino Jackpots


GameJackpotTypeAvg ValueAvg TimeLast Hit Value Rank Time RankRank
Cyberstud Poker $167,621Poker$133,055 75d 12h 516d 18h 0 +9 +9
Triple Sevens $80,571Blackjack$75,392 51d 6h 367d 17h 0 +9 +9
King Cashalot $394,298Slots$615,527 71d 9h 440d 11h 0 +8 +8
Cash Splash $33,866Slots$12,483 1d 20h 6d 14h 0 +4 +4
Treasure Nile $55,973Slots$57,514 5d 20h 18d 14h 0 +3 +3
Mega Moolah Major $30,263Slots$29,384 2d 7h 6d 13h 0 +3 +3
Poker Ride $124,867Poker$126,519 27d 4h 57d 13h 0 +2 +2
Tunzamunni $102,425Slots$100,955 57d 13h 109d 14h 0 +1 +1
Lots A Loot $4,623Slots$13,474 2d 19h 2d 3h 0 0 0
SupaJax $35,757Video Poker$28,102 14d 8h 16d 10h 0 0 0
Fruit Fiesta $15,711Slots$21,839 11d 13h 11d 15h 0 0 0
Mega Moolah Minor $100Slots$177 27m 16h 44m 0 0 0
WowPot $22,556Slots$13,412 8d 1d 12h 0 -1 -1
Jackpot Deuces $9,618Video Poker$29,068 8d 9h 5d 8h 0 -1 -1
Major Millions $263,001Slots$598,276 72d 8h 15d 2h 0 -1 -1
Roulette Royale $70,598Other$669,765 109d 1h 61d 12h 0 -1 -1
Mega Moolah $1,122,690Slots$4,354,910 148d 22h 47d 11h 0 -1 -1

Microgaming software company brings you some of the hottest casino jackpots in the business, linking hugely popular games to truly mind boggling sums that just seem to grow and grow!

There are currently 17 Microgaming casino jackpots up for grabs, with a combined prize sum totaling literally millions of dollars. Online casinos that carry Microgaming software have the highest progressive jackpot sums in the industry, thereby attracting even more players looking to get their hands on some of the riches, and pushing the jackpots up even further as a result!

Eleven Microgaming slot games carry a lucrative progressive jackpot amount. These include exciting titles such as King Cashalot, Tunzamunni, Major Millions and Treasure Nile.

Perhaps the most popular Microgaming casino jackpot game is Mega Moolah, a four tiered game that offers you the opportunity to win one of four progressive jackpots within one game! With the Mega jackpot reset at a stunning $1 million and a prize that is hit, on average, every 77 days to the tune of nearly $5 million – the attraction of Mega Moolah is easily understood!

For a more ‘fruity’ flavor, players can try their luck at one of the coolest slot games in the Microgaming casino jackpots series – Fruit Fiesta. This low stake, classic slot machine is hit very often – every 3-4 days on average – and pays out well. In 2004, this game paid out a whopping $137,000 – not bad for a game with a fixed five cents coin value!

Other Microgaming progressive slot games include much loved favorites, such as Cash Splash and Wow Pot.

What makes Microgaming’s casino jackpots so appealing is the diverse range of games that have these prizes linked to them. While slots make up just over half of the games in the jackpot series, there are several top playing and paying video poker games with massive prizes up for grabs, namely SuperJax and Jackpot Deuces. Both these games combine the excitement of slots with the skill of poker, making them the perfect pastime for players looking to enjoy the best of both worlds – with the added bonus of a generous progressive jackpot attached!

While slots and video poker are traditionally the most popular games to carry progressive jackpots, Microgaming also brings roulette, poker and blackjack players the chance to stand in line to win big.

Microgaming’s Cyberstud Poker is the perfect game for players looking for some good old-fashioned poker fun, without the stress of playing around a table against others. In this classic ‘me versus the machine’ game, players can wager anything from 2 to 100 coins – allowing for a wide betting range.

Blackjack fans will love Triple Sevens with its super side bet that just keeps growing. For a minimum bet of just $2 plus a $1 side bet, players can stand in line to win truly life-changing amounts.

With one of the largest games portfolios in the online gaming industry, and superb collection of casino jackpots, Microgaming goes all the way in bringing players unbeatable entertainment and the chance to win huge sums on games that hit on a regular basis.